Bringing Activity

Closer To Home

Loganville City Contacts

P.O Box 39 | Loganville, GA | 30052

City Hall

Phone: 770.466.1165

4303 Lawrenceville Road | Loganville, GA | 30052

City Offices

 

Mayor

Rey Martinez

Office: 770.466.1165 | Cell: 470-538-1343 | Email: rmartinez@loganville-ga.gov

4303 Lawrenceville Road | Loganville, GA 30052

 

City Manager

Danny Roberts

Office: 770.466.3184 | Email: droberts@loganville-ga.gov

P.O. Box 39 | Loganville, GA 30052

 

Human Resources/ Vital Records

Kristi Ash

Office: 770.466.3184 | Email: krash@loganville-ga.gov

P.O. Box 39 | Loganville, GA 30052

 

Finance Director

Natalie Warnack

Office: 770.466.1165 | Email: nawarnack@loganville-ga.gov

P.O. Box 39 | Loganville, GA 30052

 

Financial Services Coordinator

Jada Holcombe

Office: 770.466.1165 | Email: jaholcombe@loganville-ga.gov

P.O. Box 39 | Loganville, GA 30052

 

Taxes

Susan Howe

Office: 770.466.1165 | Email: showe@loganville-ga.gov

P.O. Box 39 | Loganville, GA 30052

 

Utility Billing

Ansley Pope

Office: 770.466.1165 | Email: apope@loganville-ga.gov

P.O. Box 39 | Loganville, GA 30052

 

Public Utilities

Chis Yancey

Office: 770.466.0911 | Email: cyancey@loganville-ga.gov

P.O. Box 39 | Loganville, GA 30052

 

Storm Water

Chris Yancey

Office: 770.466.1306 | Email: cyancey@loganville-ga.gov

P.O. Box 39 | Loganville, GA 30052

 

Water Quality

Chris Yancey

Office: 770.466.1306 | Email: cyancey@loganville-ga.gov

P.O. Box 39 | Loganville, GA 30052

 

Planning & Development

Tim Prater

Office: 770.466.2633 | Email: tprater@loganville-ga.gov

P.O. Box 39 | Loganville, GA 30052

 

Occupational Tax Clerk

Angela Page

Office: 770.466.2633 | Email: APage@loganville-ga.gov

P.O. Box 39 | Loganville, GA 30052

 

Building Inspector

Brett Perri

Office: 770.466.2633 | Email: bperri@loganville-ga.gov

P.O. Box 39 | Loganville, GA 30052

 

Chief of Police

Mike McHugh

Office: 770.466.8087 | Email: mmchugh@loganville-ga.gov

605 Tom Brewer Rd | Loganville, GA 30052

 

Fire Chief

Carl Morrow

Office: 770.554.9693 | Email: cmorrow@loganville-ga.gov

P.O. Box 39 | Loganville, GA 30052

 

Fire Marshal

Kent Durden

Office: 770.554.9693 | Cell: 678.859.1001 | Email: Kdurden@loganville-ga.gov

4303 Lawrenceville Road | Loganville GA 30052

 

Public Works

Jeremy Armistead

Office: 770.466.0902 | Email: jarmistead@loganville-ga.gov

P.O. Box 39 | Loganville, GA 30052

 

Facilities

Randal Casper

Office: 770.466.0919 | Email: rcasper@loganville-ga.gov

P.O. Box 39 | Loganville, GA 30052

 

Events and Marketing

Kristy Peters

Office: 770.466.3184 | Email: kpeters@loganville-ga.gov

P.O. Box 39 | Loganville, GA 30052

 

Media Relations

Robbie Schwartz

Office: 404.202.6720 | Email: rschwartz@loganville-ga.gov

P.O. Box 39 | Loganville, GA 30052

 

Technology Department

Kyle MacKenzie

Office: 770.466.3184 | Email: support@loganville-ga.gov

P.O. Box 39 | Loganville, GA 30052

 

City Council Members

 

Council Member

Danny Ford

Phone: 770-557-2657 | Email: dford@loganville-ga.gov

 

Council Member

Skip Baliles

Phone: 470-538-1482 | Email: sbaliles@loganville-ga.gov

 

Council Member

Linda Dodd

Phone: 678-995-1702 | Email: ldodd@loganville-ga.gov

 

Council Member

Jay Boland

Phone: 770-820-5943 | Email: jboland@loganville-ga.gov

 

Council Member

Anne Huntsinger

Phone: 678-859-2764 | Email: ahuntsinger@loganville-ga.gov

 

Council Member

Lisa Newberry

Phone: 770-668-6564 | Email: lnewberry@loganville-ga.gov

Committees Assigned by the Mayor

 

Finance / Human Resources

Chairperson – Anne Huntsinger

Member – Jay Boland

Member – Danny Ford

 

Public Safety

Chairperson – Jay Boland

Member – Lisa Newberry

Member – Danny Ford

 

Public Works

Chairperson – Linda Dodd

Member – Lisa Newberry

Member – Jay Boland

 

Planning and Development

Chairperson – Skip Baliles

Member – Anne Huntsinger

Member – Linda Dodd

 

Public Utilities / Transportation

Chairperson – Danny Ford

Member – Linda Dodd

Member – Skip Baliles

 

Economic Development

Chairperson – Lisa Newberry

Member – Anne Huntsinger

Member – Skip Baliles

Copyright © 2018 City of Loganville

P.O Box 39 | Loganville, GA | 30052

4303 Lawrenceville Road | Loganville, GA | 30052

 

The City of Loganville's E-Verify Identification Number for the Employee Eligibility Verification Program is #139001.

The E-Verify Employment Eligibility Verification Program (EEV) involves verification checks of the Social Security Administration (SSA) and the Department of Homeland Security (DHS) databases, using an automated system to verify the employment authorization of all newly hired employees, regardless of citizenship, after completion of the Employment Eligibility Verification Form (Form I-9). The City of Loganville has been complying with E-Verify since July 24, 2008.